Goal for the Week #42

Update: So I went to that group interview I mentioned last week and got to see the offices of the company and really liked it. Like I really felt comfortable there. I think I did pretty well but there were a few really strong candidates there so I am really unsure whether I’ll get to the next stage. Also, we had to describe ourselves using some words they gave us at one stage and one of those words was ‘conscientious’ and I literally described as if it was ‘considerate’ I DON’T KNOW WHY!? I just couldn’t shake it, I kept seeing the word as ‘considerate’ and I only realised towards the end of the night. I felt so stupid. Oh well!

This Week: Stay positive about future prospects, whether I get to the next stage or not.

– ME

Leave a Reply

