Goal for the Week #41

Update: I continued applying for jobs and actually got two call backs on Monday. I went in for an interview on Thursday and have another one (quite excited about this one) this Thursday.

This Week: Prep for the interview. Although it’s not exactly an interview but rather an introduction and group activity and cognitive test situation. The previous recruiting day thing I mentioned in ‘goal for the week #40’ gave me good experience for all of this so I’m thinking I’ll do well. You know what, it’s all about who can fake it and/or make it the best. I will bring confidence, friendliness and questions to the table. Wish me luck!

– ME

Leave a Reply

