Goal for the Week #39

I completely forgot to make this post at my usual time, I was a little carried away making pancakes and playing Pokemon Go, but back to the goal!

Update: I didn’t get a call back from that one job I described, I did however get an email asking for a phone interview for another job which could lead to a face-to-face interview.

This Week: I want to put all my positive energy into getting this job because I know I can do it, plus they’ll train me in what I have to do, and most importantly I know it’ll make me happy and proud of myself. So if you’re reading this keep me in mind this week and hopefully next week I will have a really good update for you all.

– ME

Leave a Reply

