Goal for the Week #27

Update: First day was good made a few friends everyone is easy going. But I have to confess I struggled with day 2, just leading up to my shift I was unsure if I wanted to be there or not. BUT! I persevered and put on a happy face and some confidence and I got the job done. It was also helpful that a had a new friendly face with me who knew a little more than I did.

This Week: Well amongst working this busy event, I have actually recorded myself colouring in and so now I hope to have it edited and posted by next week.

– ME

Leave a Reply

