Goal for the Week #26

Update: Training went well, still have some things to read and get familiar with before I start on Thursday! I made a few acquaintances, haha I won’t say friends yet simply because the night was about listening and getting to one area or another through pouring rain! So definitely did not suit chatting.

This Week: Show positivity and eagerness in my role. I am so happy I got this job because it’s such a happy environment and I hope I can carry that and confidence in myself.

-ME

 

Leave a Reply

