Things to Come!

Hi everyone! Today I thought I would do something different and tell you a few things I have planned for my next posts and things coming in the next few months.

If you’ve been following my posts for a while now, you would know I am very close to finishing the A Series of Unfortunate Events books, I have two more reviews to go. Books 10, 11 and 12 will comprise one of those, and the other will be Book 13 + (maybe) The Beatrice Letters. That first review will be out soon (two days if everything goes to plan).

Next, you guys know I love concerts and music, well Adele is in town this week and I somehow managed to get tickets to her first show and will be there singing my little heart out. So a review and the experience of hearing Adele live can be expected next week!

In the realm of TV Shows, I plan on doing a weekly catch-up and talk about the events that take place in the last season EVER of Pretty Little Liars. I may bring up some theory’s … actually I definitely will. Also, I have been watching the British series of Sherlock, currently I am on the 3rd season and think it would be fun to discuss that too. Coming up in May we have the annual Eurovision which is an event I always look forward to and there is no way I wouldn’t do a post on it, so expect it on my page in due course. Lastly, on the TV topic, Netflix is releasing the adaptation of 13 Reasons Why, a book I reviewed last year, so I am looking forward to comparing the two and giving my thoughts on the show!

I’m also hoping to do more drawing, colouring and/or crafting posts because they’re fun to make and you guys seem to enjoy those.

So if you’ve stumbled across this post and like the sound of any of these topics or all of them (we’d be great friends) be sure to come back or click the follow button and get a reminder of when I post.

– ME

“These are a few of my favourite things”
– Julie Andrews

One thought on “Things to Come!

Leave a Reply

