Goal for the Week #20

Update: I wasn’t presented too many opportunities this week of being confident within a group. I started out a little rough, not really standing up and presenting myself as well as I would of liked to but it got better by the end of the week.

This Week: This one is very materialistic, I want to catch new Pokemon. Yep! I’m still playing it, finished my first generation the other week – Hitmonlee being my last needed – and now the second generation has launched and I’m ready to catch ’em all.

– ME

Leave a Reply

