Super Bowl 2017

Let me preface this by saying I have no idea about the rules of NFL, but I did tune in to see the half-time show as I have in previous years.

This year Lady Gaga was the headline act and I think she put on one hell of a show. Not only musically, she was jumping from the roof of the stadium, performing acrobatics in the air and dancing her heart out. Amazing job, loved all the songs and outfits, I don’t know how many rehearsals they got before the live act but it seemed seamless.

Congrats to Gaga and the New England Patriots, although I have little clue about the team, I did hear this was their 9th Super Bowl, and 5th win? Correct me if I’m wrong. They were down 21-3 and ended up winning, if that’s not a great final for a major event I don’t know what is.

– ME

“You’re giving me a million reasons”
– Lady Gaga

 

Leave a Reply

