Inauguration

Donald Trump’s inauguration was a few days ago and I had planned on watching it and giving a little re-cap of the events but it turned out to be televised here in Australia from 3am, so that didn’t happen. And to be honest that day had been busy and I didn’t really see much of the news either. What I did see and read about was the difference in physical audience and crowd outside the Capitol and up along the Washington Monument compared to Barack Obama’s inauguration. That makes me think I’m not the only one who decided not to watch.

So if you watched it or read about it let me know what I missed and didn’t miss.

– ME

“Well I can’t help but be scared of it all sometimes”
– Matchbox Twenty

Leave a Reply

