Songs of the Year: 2016

To round out the year here are the TOP 10 songs I loved from 2016:

  1. Charlie Puth – Dangerously
  2. James Arthur – Say you won’t let go
  3. The Chainsmokers Ft. Halsey
  4. Topic – Home
  5. Lukas Graham – 7 Years
  6. Disturbed – Sound of Silence
  7. The Weeknd Ft. Daft Punk – Starboy
  8. Usher – Crash
  9. Ruth B – Lost Boy
  10. Alan Walker – Faded

 

What were your favourite songs in 2016? Let me know!

– ME

“I love you, I love you, I love you, I loved you dangerously”
– Charlie Puth

Leave a Reply

