Goal for the Week #9

Update: My road trip with old school friends was fun, safe and bloody hot! It was a really warm day and we trekked up a mountain which made it worse, but the view from the top was worth it. We didn’t do a Mannequin Challenge but we did do some singing in the car

This Week: I’m going to revisit a failed goal from a previous week, draw more! I’m working on a big project for my brother and I’d like to get more done on it. I’d also like to try designing my own characters because it’s one thing I’m not very practiced on.

– ME

 

Leave a Reply

