Goal for the Week #8

Update: It didn’t end up being the busy week I expected it to be which was disappointing, but nonetheless I still took it day by day and tried not to overthink too many things.

This Week: I’ll be meeting up with high school friends for our annual road trip, which this year is a one day get together. I hope for a fun, safe day where we repeat all our stories from school days. That’s it for this week really. Oh I also kind of hope we do the Mannequin Challenge and a Carpool Karaoke, but we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

