Goal for the Week

As you might be able to guess I’m trying to get a schedule of posting going, initially I was thinking Tuesday and Thursdays but I would also love to post something on Saturday, maybe something smaller, a quick sentence or two so I came up with this…

My goal for the week!

This will range week to week from something trivial to something challenging and important.

This week my goal is simple, make a friend happy on her birthday dinner with a present I’ve wanted to give her for a while…a Survivor Buff!

Now this is at the mercy of postal services. At this moment it has been in Australia for 3 days but yet to be delivered AND her dinner is on Tuesday AND Monday is a public holiday so *fingers crossed* it arrives in time.

I’ll let you know how it went next week!

– ME

Leave a Reply

